Live payouts
FundedNext+$69526mFundedNext+$7734mMyFundedFutures+$1,61638mMyFundedFutures+$2,01838mMyFundedFutures+$2,0231hMyFundedFutures+$2,0541hMyFundedFutures+$2,0231hMyFundedFutures+$2,0181hFundedNext+$69526mFundedNext+$7734mMyFundedFutures+$1,61638mMyFundedFutures+$2,01838mMyFundedFutures+$2,0231hMyFundedFutures+$2,0541hMyFundedFutures+$2,0231hMyFundedFutures+$2,0181h
Home Largest payouts

Largest payouts

Largest reported amounts · source coverage noted below

Export CSV

All time

Reported records · window lists show each firm’s largest

#FirmAmountDateChainRecord / rail
1 $346,838 1 Nov Not specified Rise
2 $252,376 26 Oct Not specified Rise
3 $229,180 1 Aug Not specified Rise
4 $200,000 10 Jun Not specified Rise
5 $200,000 13 Dec Not specified Rise
6 $198,771 4 Sep Not specified Rise
7 $190,853 31 Oct Not specified Rise
8 $183,655 8 Dec Not specified Rise
9 $176,117 27 Apr Not specified Rise
10 $169,647 27 Oct Not specified Rise
11 $158,482 31 Jul Not specified Rise
12 $157,000 17 Oct Not specified Rise
Showing 12 of 100 · amounts in USD as reported by the sourceShow more
Sources: PayoutJunction and PropFirmMatch; source availability varies by figure. Rolling figures use PayoutJunction as primary when source totals differ by at most 15%; above that, totals and counts use the arithmetic mean and the largest figure uses the maximum reported. One available source is used alone. Coverage is partial; this is not an independent transaction audit or a lower bound. Snapshot 2 min ago.Methodology

Run a prop firm that pays on-chain?

Request source coverage and link to your reported payout figures.