Live payouts
FundedNext+$69516mFundedNext+$7724mMyFundedFutures+$1,61628mMyFundedFutures+$2,01828mMyFundedFutures+$2,02358mMyFundedFutures+$2,05458mMyFundedFutures+$2,0231hMyFundedFutures+$2,0181hFundedNext+$69516mFundedNext+$7724mMyFundedFutures+$1,61628mMyFundedFutures+$2,01828mMyFundedFutures+$2,02358mMyFundedFutures+$2,05458mMyFundedFutures+$2,0231hMyFundedFutures+$2,0181h
Tracking 49 prop firms · updated 50 sec ago

Compare reported prop firm payouts.

PropPayouts compares payout figures from two public payout boards. Follow firm totals, trends and recent reported payouts, with clear coverage limits and no sponsored ranks.

Free. One email every Monday: who paid, who slowed down, the biggest payouts.

Public payout-board data
Firms can't pay to rank
Coverage limits explained
Payouts tracked by public boards
$2,838,173,536
1,778,674reported records
49firms
Not availablecoverage starts
Paid per monthNovember so far $21.84M
DecJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov
Payouts tracked from 49 firms · reported by public payout boards
Tradeify FuturesMyFundedFuturesFundedNextFundingPipsBlue GuardianThe5ersFundedTraderMarketsTop One FuturesAlpha Capital GroupBluSky.ProAlphaTraderFirmFuturesEliteFunded Futures FamilyGoat Funded TraderE8 MarketsTradeDayProprPhidias Prop FirmLegends TradingAlpha FuturesFintokeiBrightFundedYlos TradingHola PrimeTradeify 247FundedEliteCrypto Fund TraderOrion FundedFXIFYFinotive FundingAquaFundedTop One TraderFundedHiveInstant FundingMoneta FundedAqua FuturesTraderScaleAtmos FundedBlueberry FundedNeomAAA FundsElite Trader FundingSaviusTradersYardFundedSeatTopTier TraderYRM PropLucid TradingEarn2TradeHantec TraderTradeify FuturesMyFundedFuturesFundedNextFundingPipsBlue GuardianThe5ersFundedTraderMarketsTop One FuturesAlpha Capital GroupBluSky.ProAlphaTraderFirmFuturesEliteFunded Futures FamilyGoat Funded TraderE8 MarketsTradeDayProprPhidias Prop FirmLegends TradingAlpha FuturesFintokeiBrightFundedYlos TradingHola PrimeTradeify 247FundedEliteCrypto Fund TraderOrion FundedFXIFYFinotive FundingAquaFundedTop One TraderFundedHiveInstant FundingMoneta FundedAqua FuturesTraderScaleAtmos FundedBlueberry FundedNeomAAA FundsElite Trader FundingSaviusTradersYardFundedSeatTopTier TraderYRM PropLucid TradingEarn2TradeHantec Trader
The problem

Payout figures need evidence.

Some review sites mix sponsored placements, affiliate deals and firm-reported totals with rankings. Check the evidence behind a headline figure, the period it covers and which payouts are included.

See how we're different
Sponsored placementsPaid placement can influence what a ranking shows.
Firm-reported totalsMarketing figures may cover a different period or payout scope.
Missing methodologyCoverage and counting rules may be unclear.

Leaderboard

Firms ranked by payout figures from public boards.

#FirmPaid · 7 daysPayoutsAvg payoutLargestTrendvs last week
1
TFTradeify Futures logo
FuturesRise
$10,253,335 6,417 $1,598 $62,907 12.3%
2
MFMyFundedFutures logo
FuturesRise
$5,020,425 4,697 $1,069 $41,497 0.0%
3
FNFundedNext logo
Forex & CFDRiseDirect
$4,379,937 3,794 $1,154 $39,128 0.4%
4
FPFundingPips logo
Forex & CFDRise
$1,939,814 1,759 $1,103 $32,657 3.3%
5
BGBlue Guardian logo
Forex & CFDRiseDirect
$1,118,355 834 $1,341 $26,115 0.0%
6
5%The5ers logo
Forex & CFDRise
$796,236 513 $1,552 $9,795 0.0%
7
TMFundedTraderMarkets logo
FuturesRiseDirect
$525,603 391 $1,344 $36,428 0.0%
8
T1Top One Futures logo
FuturesRise
$489,729 457 $1,072 $4,500 5.2%
9
ACAlpha Capital Group logo
Forex & CFDRise
$356,157 285 $1,250 $12,511 0.0%
10
BSBluSky.Pro logo
Forex & CFDRise
$345,612 245 $1,411 $8,500 0.0%
Showing 10 of 49 firms · source-board coverage · ranks can't be boughtSee all firms
Sources: PayoutJunction and PropFirmMatch; source availability varies by figure. Rolling figures use PayoutJunction as primary when source totals differ by at most 15%; above that, totals and counts use the arithmetic mean and the largest figure uses the maximum reported. One available source is used alone. Coverage is partial; this is not an independent transaction audit or a lower bound. Snapshot 50 sec ago.Methodology

Latest payouts

Recent payouts reported by the source boards

Live
FirmChainAmountPayout railWhen
FNFundedNext logo
16 min ago · Unspecified
Not specified $695.00 Crypto 16 min ago
FNFundedNext logo
24 min ago · Unspecified
Not specified $77.00 Crypto 24 min ago
MFMyFundedFutures logo
28 min ago · Unspecified
Not specified $1,616.00 Rise 28 min ago
MFMyFundedFutures logo
28 min ago · Unspecified
Not specified $2,018.00 Rise 28 min ago
MFMyFundedFutures logo
58 min ago · Unspecified
Not specified $2,023.00 Rise 58 min ago
MFMyFundedFutures logo
58 min ago · Unspecified
Not specified $2,054.00 Rise 58 min ago
MFMyFundedFutures logo
1 h ago · Unspecified
Not specified $2,023.00 Rise 1 h ago
MFMyFundedFutures logo
1 h ago · Unspecified
Not specified $2,018.00 Rise 1 h ago
FHFundedHive logo
1 h ago · Unspecified
Not specified $800.00 Crypto 1 h ago

Largest payouts tracked

Largest single payouts in the source boards

1
FNFundedNext logo
$346,838
2$252,376
3$229,180
Largest reported amount
FundedNext · Nov 2025
$346,838

Paid review sites vs PropPayouts

Same industry, opposite business model.

Paid review sitesPropPayouts
How firms get rankedPaid placement may affect rankPublished payout-board figures
Where totals come fromMay include firm-reported claimsPublic board figures, reconciled
Getting listedTerms vary by publisherFree — request coverage
MethodologyCheck each publisherOur aggregation rules are published
Who pays themThe firms being rankedLabelled ads that never touch figures

How we compare payout data

Public board data, reconciled on each sync.

Read public payout boards

We collect payout totals and records published by two public boards. Their coverage and counting methods can differ.

Compare the figures

Where both boards cover a firm and totals differ by more than 15%, we publish their mean. Otherwise we use the primary or available source.

Rebuilt on every sync

Totals, rankings and records rebuild from the source boards — last synced 50 sec ago. Firms can't edit, hide or add figures.

Published totals reflect the boards' coverage and can blend different source figures. They do not establish a firm's full payout volume. PropPayouts does not independently verify every transaction.
Free weekly email

The payout report, every Monday.

Who paid the most, who slowed down, and the biggest single payouts of the week. Free, and in your inbox before the US open.

One email a week. Unsubscribe in one click.

Week 44 · 26 Oct–1 NovReported payout data
Paid to traders
$43,805,741
31,712 payouts across 23 firms
1Lucid Trading$20.19M23.7%
2Tradeify Futures$12.61M4.1%
3FundedNext$5.14M0.4%

Questions

The ones traders actually ask.

Why should I trust this over review sites?

Our rankings use published payout-board figures, with no paid ranking placements. We explain how those figures are combined and where coverage is limited. This is an aggregation of source data, not an independent transaction audit.

Where does the data come from?

Two public payout boards. Where both cover a firm and totals differ by more than 15%, we publish the mean. Smaller differences use the primary source; firms covered by one board use that source.

Is this a firm’s total payout volume?

No. Figures are limited to source-board coverage and may combine different source scopes. They are not complete totals or independently established minima.

Can firms pay to be listed or ranked higher?

No. Not for listing, not for ranking, not to hide. Our only revenue is labelled advertising, fenced off from data — sponsors never affect a single figure.

Why isn’t my firm here?

Either it doesn’t pay through tracked rails, or the source boards don’t cover it yet. Listing is free — see below.

How often does it update?

On every sync, which rebuilds every figure from the source boards. This page was last synced 50 sec ago.

Can I use these numbers?

Yes. Link back to the page you took them from, so readers can check the live figure.

From the blog

How source coverage works, and how to read the data.

Run a prop firm that pays on-chain?

Request source coverage and link to your reported payout figures.